Kontakt

Małkowo, Pałacowa 9 Straβe
83-330 Żukowo, Polen

+48 58 728 29 00

office@rockfin.pl 

 

Sales

 

  • Tomasz Rynkowski

    Chief Sales
    Officer and Proxy
    rynkowskit@rockfin.pl

  • Emil Arolski

    Director, Business Development

    arolskie@rockfin.pl

  • Marcin Byczkowski

    Business Development
    Manager
    byczkowskim@rockfin.pl

  • Piotr Suliga

    Key Account Manager
    Filters & Pressure Vessels
    suligap@rockfin.pl

  • Alberto Serratrice

    Sales Area Manager
    Italy
    serratricea@rockfin.pl

  • Piotr Burnos

    Key Account Manager
    Green Energy and Industry
    burnosp@rockfin.pl

  • Jacek Spychalski

    Director, Business Development
    Rockfin Americas
    jacek.spychalski@rockfinamericas.com

Europe - Polen

  • Production facility
    Malkowo
    Palacowa 9 Straße
    83-330 Zukowo
    tel: +48 58 728 29 00
    biuro@rockfin.pl
  • Production facility
    Gorlice
    Fryderyka Chopina 54 Straße
    38-300 Gorlice
    tel: +48 58 18 353 84 20
  • Production facility
    Bydgoszcz
    Podmiejska 4 Straße
    85-453 Bydgoszcz
    tel: +48 58 52 372 58 63
  • Service / Spare Parts
    Malkowo
    Palacowa 9 Straße
    83-330 Zukowo
    tel: +48 696 123 042
    pastuszakp@rockfin.pl

  • Elbląg
    Stoczniowa 2 Straße
    82-300 Elblag
    tel: +48 694 210 263
    pazgratk@rockfin.pl

Europe - Schweiz

  • Sales & service
    Rockfin GmbH
    Muhlegasse 18
    6340 Baar,
    tel: +41 767 620 822
    service@rockfin.pl

Amerika

  • Vertrieb & Service
    Rockfin Americas LLC
    8040 Excelsior Drive, Suite 200,
    Madison WI 53717, USA
    tel: +1 860 798-9981
    info@rockfinamericas.com